Bookmark and Share Scholarships
NLC FSJ Student Council Member Award
NLCSU Association Peer Tutor Award
North Peace Savings & Credit Union Business Management Award
Northern BC Truckers Association Award
Northern Institute for Resource Studies Awards
Northern Mixedwood Award
Northern Rockies Regional District
Northland Insurance Services Award
Oil and Gas Commission Award
Pacific Northern Gas (NE) Award
Paul Dampier Community Commitment Award
Paul Dampier Endowment Award
Paul Dampier Student Leadership Award
Peace Masonic Award
Peace River Block News Award
Peace River District Women's Institute Award
Petro Canada Scholarship in Land & Resource Management
Read's Books Award
Real Estate Foundation of BC Awards
Robbie Stevenson Award
Rotaract Club of Dawson Creek
Roy Cunningham Memorial Award (Aboriginal)
Ruby McBeth Award
Society of Vocational Instructors of BC Award
South Peace Community Resources Award
Suncor Energy Foundation Award
Suncor Energy Foundation Award (Aboriginal)
Swanberg Bros. Trucking Ltd. Applied Business Technology Award
Swanberg Bros. Trucking Ltd. Commercial Transport Award
Talisman ABE Award (Aboriginal)
Talisman Forest Resources Technology Award
Talisman Forest Resources Technology Award (Aboriginal)
Talisman Land and Resource Management Award (Aboriginal)
Talisman Oil and Gas Field Operations Award
Talisman Oil and Gas Field Operations Award (Aboriginal)
Talisman Power Engineering and Gas Processing Award
Teck Cominco Award
University of Northern BC Award for Academic Writing
Westcoast Energy Instrumentation Achievement Award
William and Mary Wanka Art Promotion Award
William and Mary Wanka History Prize
William and Mary Wanka Visual Arts Award
Don Anderson Memorial Scholarship
CN Scholarships for Women
Alcan Bursary Fund
Credit Union Foundation Bursary
Credit Union Pioneers' Memorial Bursary
Lucille Sutherland Bursary
Golden Spruce Awards
Michael Kelly Bursary Fund
Northern Interior Food Safe Council and the BC Restaurant and Food Services Association, North Central Branch, Endowment Bursaries
Knox United Church Bursary Fund
Northwest Community College Student Association (Terrace)
Prince Rupert Rotary Bursary Fund
Skeena Cellulose Bursary Fund
ASE Integrated Program Award
C.G.A. Academic Excellence Scholarship
C.G.A. Continuing Education Tuition Scholarship
Canadian Hospitality Foundation
Certified Management Accountants Society of B.C.
Eric Buss Memorial Scholarship
John Hiom Memorial Scholarship
John Wood Memorial Award (Faculty nomination)
Mathis Duerst Memorial Scholarship
Peter Weber Memorial Award
Vera Henry Memorial Award
Freda Diesing Award
Jeff Marvin Memorial Award
Henkin Conference Scholarship
Clara Gould Abercrombie Memorial Bursary
Olive and B.K. (Keith) Acton Memorial Bursary
Acuren Scholarship in Metallurgy
Evan Adams Health Sciences Bursary
Agricultural Bursary
Agriculture Undergraduate Society Service Award
A.H. Younger Memorial Scholarship in Engineering
Philip Akrigg Scholarship
Francis Alexander Memorial Scholarship
UBC Alumni Meloche Monnex Scholarship
Judith Anderson Memorial Bursary
Mabelle Andison Prize
Faculty of Applied Science Prize for Academic Excellence
Charles Brenton Archibald Memorial Bursary in Chemical Engineering
Arts Undergraduate Society Bursary
ASHRAE Prize in Mechanical Engineering
Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists Scholarship
Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists Victoria Branch Bursary
Chan Fong Gan Au Memorial Bursary
Ranjit Singh Azad Memorial Scholarship
Barbara Carter Memorial Bursary
Helen Badenoch Scholarship
Helen L. Balfour Prize
Charles and Jane Banks Entrance Scholarship (from Colleges or Universities)
Douglas and Beverly Bankson Scholarship in Creative Writing
A. F. Barss Prize in Horticulture
Dr. G. F. R. Barton Memorial Scholarship
Ellen L. Bateman Bursary in Social Work
G. E. "Ted" Baynes Student Award
B.C. Council of Garden Clubs Rose Bancroft Scholarship
Helen Belkin Memorial Scholarship in Fine Arts
Harry R. Bell Scholarship
Wallace Berry Memorial Prize in Music Theory
Joel Bert Memorial Scholarship
Ahmad Bhimani Memorial Scholarship
Biely Memorial Scholarship
Jacob Biely Scholarship
Earle Birney Scholarship in Creative Writing
Helen J. K. Bishop Memorial Bursary
Nora Black Memorial Scholarship
Karen Bomstead Memorial Scholarship in Piano
P. A. Boving Prize in Agriculture
Robert Victor Brandon Bursary in Electrical Engineering
Alice Diane Bray Memorial Bursary in Nursing
Alice Diane Bray Memorial Scholarship in Nursing
Sharon Louise Brewster Memorial Scholarship
Brissenden Scholarship
British Columbia Food Technologists Prize
British Columbia Institute of Agrologists Scholarship
Botany and Zoology Student Research Award
Mary and Joseph Bryant Scholarship
Dean Fisher Memorial Scholarship in Zoology
Jamie Smith Memorial Award
Mary Ellen Narod Memorial Scholarship
CanWest Global Centre Graduating Prize
Helen Pitt Bursary in Fine Arts at The University of B.C. Okanagan
Jack and Lorna Hambleton Memorial Award
Ian Mills Fine Arts Bursary
Helen Pitt Bursary in Fine Arts
Roloff Beny Foundation Scholarship
Okanagan Photographic Art Workshops Scholarship in Visual Arts
David Roy Coell Memorial Scholarship in Commerce
John D'Eathe Award in Real Estate
Mortgage Investment Association of B.C. Scholarship
P. Dermot Murphy Scholarship in Real Estate
A. George Oikawa Scholarship
Porte Realty Ltd. Scholarship
Real Estate Council Scholarship
Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver Alan G. Creer Scholarship
Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver Irwin Davis Prize
Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver Douglas P. Woodley Memorial Scholarship
Granville Mayall Memorial Scholarship
Vancouver Women's Transportation Club - Oswald Crawford Bursary
Yvonne Firkins Prize
I.A.T.S.E. Local 891 Bursary
IODE Fine Arts Foundation Scholarship
Peter Loeffler Memorial Prize
Michael McQueen Scholarship
Guichon Family Award
D. G. Laird Prize in Soil Science
G. G. Moe Prize in Agronomy
C. A. Rowles Alumni Scholarship
Kaspar Naegele Memorial Prize in Sociology
Kurt and Anne Paulus Memorial Scholarship in Sociology
University Women's Club of Vancouver Mary Kelly Memorial Bursary
Lynda Winkler Memorial Bursary
Leon Fus Memorial Prize
T. Halpert-Scanderbeg Memorial Prize
Accenture Leadership Award
Gabriel L. Allard Memorial Bursary in Computer Science
Esther R. Anderson Memorial Prize
Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of B.C. Scholarship in Geoscience
AstraZeneca Undergraduate Scholarship
Margaret E. Barr Scholarship
Edgar C. Black Memorial Prize in Honours Physiology
George Bror Boving Memorial Prize in Botany
Joseph E. Bryant Scholarship in Science
Charles Larre Memorial Graduating Prize
J. M. Carr Memorial Scholarship
Guy Chance Scholarship in Conservation Biology
Class Act Bursary in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Clements-Norris Memorial Prize
Teck Cominco Limited Scholarship
Computer Science Scholarship
Arthur Crooker Prize
Dante Ciccone Memorial Scholarship in Astronomy
Dolman Prize in Microbiology and Immunology
Doris M. Dowling Memorial Bursary
Edward G. Auld Prize in Engineering Physics
Family and Nutritional Sciences Bursary
Norman Richard Ferguson Memorial Bursary
Charlotte Froese Fischer Student Mobility Award in Science
Freleigh Fitz and Agnes A. Osborne Memorial Bursary
Dean of Forestry Scholarship
Martin Frauendorf Memorial Prize in Computer Science
Ulrich Freybe Memorial Scholarship in Food, Nutrition and Health
Geography Alumni Scholarship
Kelly and Diane Gibney Bursary in Science
Prakash Gill Memorial Prize in Pharmacology and Therapeutics
Dr. Earl B. Gillanders Memorial Scholarship
Peter Andrew Goloubef Scholarship in Forestry
Chan and Peggy Gunn Prize
Aldyen Hamber Scholarship
Walter G. Hardwick Scholarship in Urban Studies
Kurt Henze Memorial Prize
Andrew H. Hutchinson Scholarship in Biology and Botany
Jamie Smith Memorial Award