Betty Allard Dean of Arts Award of Distinction

Conditions: To be awarded once every three years to a student with satisfactory academic standing who has been a resident in the Province of Alberta for at least the last three years, entering a degree program in the Faculty of Arts, specializing in Drama, who will be pursuing a theatrical career. Recipients will be chosen on the basis of academic standing, wellroundedness, and broad interests. This award is renewable for a maximum of two additional years contingent on the student maintaining satisfactory standing.

View Scholarship