J.S. Marshall Prize

Established in 1995 by alumni contributions to the Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences to honour the memory of Professor Stewart Marshall. Awarded annually or at the discretion of the Department to a graduating student in Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences who had demonstrated academic achievement and initiative, exemplifying the scientific excellence that was the goal of Professor Marshall's teaching.

Value: $300.

View Scholarship