College of Registered Dental Hygienists of Alberta 40th Anniversary Award

Conditions: Awarded to a student with satisfactory academic standing entering in the last year of studies in the BSc Dental Hygiene Specialization Degree Completion Program and who has practiced dental hygiene in the province of Alberta for a minimum of five years. Recipient will be selected on the basis of leadership in the community or profession, commitment to life-long learning, and exemplary practice as a dental hygienist. Recipient may not be in receipt of another award provided by ADHA in the same academic year.

View Scholarship