College of Registered Dental Hygienists of Alberta Jan Pimlott Award

Conditions: Awarded to a student with satisfactory academic standing convocating from the BSc Dental Hygiene Specialization Degree Completion Program who has practiced dental hygiene in the province of Alberta for a minimum of five years. Recipient will be selected on the basis of leadership in the community or profession, commitment to life-long learning, and exemplary practice as a dental hygienist. A student may receive one ADHA Scholarship or Award in any given academic year.

View Scholarship