Harry A and Frances Lepofsky Friedman Award

Conditions: Awarded to a student of Aboriginal descent, as defined by the Constitution Act, 1982, Section 35 (2) or a person accepted by one of the Aboriginal peoples of Canada as a member of their community, who is entering the University of Alberta from high school on the basis of satisfactory academic achievement (70% or better).

View Scholarship