College of Registered Dental Hygienists of Alberta Scholarship in Honour of Margaret Berry-MacLean

Conditions: Awarded to a student with superior academic achievement enrolled in the final year of studies in the BSc Dental Hygiene Specialization Degree Completion Program who has practiced in the dental hygienists profession in Alberta for a minimum of five years. Selection based on academic achievement, leadership in their community or profession, and the potential to make a distinguished contribution to the dental hygienists profession and community. The award may be withheld in the event that no deserving candidate is available. Recipient may not be in receipt of another award provided by the College of Registered Dental Hygienists of Alberta in the same academic year.

View Scholarship