Wetaskiwin Agricultural Society Leadership Scholarships

Conditions: To be awarded annually students with satisfactory academic standing entering the second, third or fourth year of studies in any degree program in Agriculture or Forestry at the University of Alberta. Recipients will be chosen on the basis of academic standing, leadership abilities, extracurricular activities, and community involvement and must be or have been residents of the County of Wetaskiwin or community within the County for at least one year prior to enrolment at the University of Alberta. Financial need may also be considered.

View Scholarship