Earl Zukerman Hockey Awards

Established in 2004 by Kennith A. Mellquist, LL.B.1982, in honour of Earl Zukerman, B.A. 1980, for his work as Sports Information Officer in the Department of Athletics. Awarded by the McGill Athletics Board Awards Committee to promote and facilitate the athletic achievements of student-athletes who are entering any undergraduate degree program and qualify to be members of the McGill Intercollegiate men's Ice Hockey team. Preference is given to students who are from Canada's western provinces.

Value: minimum $1,000; renewable.

View Scholarship