Two scholarships established in 2005 by members of the Faculty of Science Advisory Board, Faculty, Staff, Students, Alumni and other friends of the Faculty in honour of Alan Shaver, Dean of Science from 1995-2005. Awarded by the Faculty of Science Scholarships Committee to outstanding students who have completed at least one year of a B.Sc. program in the Faculty of Science.

Value: minimum $2,000 each.

View Scholarship