Florian Robillard Memorial Awards

Given to the student with highest academic standing in each of 2nd 3rd and 4th year of a physics or biomedical physics program, these $100 awards are from contributions in memory of a founding member of the Physics Department, Dr. Florian Robillard s.j. Value: $ 100. No application required.

View Scholarship