Scholarship Logo darkblue

 Register | Forgot password? 
Bookmark and Share Scholarships

Scholarship Matches

The Education Foundation of the Federation of Chinese Canadian Professionals of Ontario Scholarship

Annual award of $500, in the School of Journalism and Communication, to an outstanding student in a course devoted to problems of the mass media.

Related Scholarships:

  • The Garland Group Scholarship
    Who Can Apply College students in the first year of a minimum two-year culinary diploma program Applicants must not have received any other Canadian Hospitality...
  • McGill Alumnae 75th Anniversary Scholarship
    Established in honour of the Alumnae Society's 75th anniversary. Awarded to a distinguished woman student in the Faculty of Engineering including Architecture. Value: $2,000.
  • The Ronald K. Ham Memorial Prize (E, S)
    Awarded to the student who has completed Level I and at least an additional 60 units and who, in the judgment of the Department of Materials Science and Engineering, shows most...
  • Okanagan College Alumni Association Distinguished Alumni Award
    The Okanagan College Alumni Association has established an annual award of $500 for a student who has completed one or more years of full-time study in any university transfer,...
  • Linda Uibu Bursary in Medicine
    Bursaries totalling $2,800 have been endowed through a bequest by Jack M. Howe for students in Medicine.
  • Dr. Roy Graham Memorial Prize in Geological Engineering
    The award is made to a student in the penultimate or final year of Geological Engineering, who shows promise for future professional endeavour in his or her field of study and...
  • Greer Family Scholarship
    Two scholarships of $550 each have been endowed by David J. Greer. One scholarship is awarded to a third year student in Computer Science and the other is awarded to a fourth...
  • Rolfe/Aviva Canada Inc. Scholarship
    The award is made on the recommendation of the Sauder School of Business to an undergraduate student in the Bachelor of Commerce Program.
  • Eric P. Newell Leadership Award in Engineering
    Awards totalling $5,300 have been endowed by Eric P. Newell for undergraduate stduents entering third-year engineering. Candidates must have demonstrated student leadership and...
  • Transportation Association of Canada Foundation Entrance Scholarship
    A $1,000 scholarship is offered by the Transportation Association of Canada Foundation to a student entering the first year of Engineering. The scholarship is intended to...
  • Rafe Mair Prize in Journalism
    It is awarded to a student in the graduating class in the Master of Journalism program who has produced the best published work of public service journalism during the degree...
  • Colin Gash Scholarship
    A $2,000 scholarship is awarded annually to a student entering Year 4 of the BEDS program. It is awarded for design excellence and contribution to student life at the school....
  • KVA Fund
    Criteria: -Graduating student who has demonstrated a willingness to assist fellow classmates in their studies -Participation in the Students' Association and KVA Club...
  • EFW Radiology - Aptitude
    Criteria: -Second-year student -Best overall aptitude who demonstrates a high level of technical skills in the lab environment
  • Alberta Association of Library Technicians
    Criteria: -Third semester -Academic achievement -Ability to succeed in the profession
  • Association for Advancement of Cost Engineers International
    Criteria: -Entering third semester or a graduating student enrolled in a degree program the following fall -Outstanding performance in academic and practical aspects of...
    CRITERIA: Available to one secondary school student graduating from any public or private secondary school in the Eastern UCFV region including the communities and...
  • Agriculture Class of 1950 Bar None Entrance Leadership Award
    Conditions: To be awarded annually to a student with satisfactory academic standing entering the University of Alberta from high school who will be registered in the Bachelor of...
  • Don and Ruth Clandinin Scholarship in Poultry Science
    Conditions: Awarded to a student with superior academic achievement entering the third or fourth year of a Bachelor of Science program in the Faculty of Agricultural, Life and...
  • Sheila M Edwards Scholarship in Drama
    Conditions: To be awarded annually to a student with superior academic achievement who has completed the second year of studies in the BFA Program in Acting and who is entering...

Scholarship Matches