Bookmark and Share Scholarships
Engineering Physics 50th Anniversary Scholarship
Carol Coates Literary Prize
Clarke MacLaughlin Memorial Scholarship
David Macaree Memorial Scholarship in English
Ann and William Messenger Graduate Scholarship in English
Barbara Anne Wiebe Memorial Scholarship
Fortis BC Scholarship in Engineering
Mary A. Bryant Scholarship in Education
Sonia Craddock Memorial Prize
Aunna Currie Memorial Prize
Delta Kappa Gamma Society Bursary in Education
A. Hattrick Bursary in Education
Hilda Ellen Silver Karst Memorial Bursary
Robert F. Osborne Memorial Award in Human Kinetics
W. D. Shaffer Bursary
Mary Amelia Thomson Prize in Early Childhood Education
Captain C. Y. Wu Scholarship in Human Kinetics
Don Wright Scholarship in Vocal and Choral Music Education
Graduating Class of Dentistry 1974 Prize
Dr. Clay Hallman Memorial Scholarship for Proficiency in Removable Prosthetics
International College of Dentists Award
Roy Sofield Memorial Prize in Dentistry
Western Canada Dental Society Scholarship
Douglas and Beverly Bankson Scholarship in Creative Writing
George William Kenwood Memorial Scholarship in Creative Writing
Adera Development Corporation Scholarship
Chartered Accountants Education Foundation William G Rowe Memorial Scholarship
Donald B. Fields Prize
Thomas A. Garvey Prize
N. Leo Klein Memorial Scholarship
C.L. Mitchell Prize
Morrow Scholarship in Commerce
W. Maurice Young Memorial Scholarship in Commerce
Homer Armstrong Thompson Travel Scholarship in Classical Studies
Harry R. Bell Scholarship
Lafarge Canada Inc. Scholarship in Civil Engineering
Robert F. Binnie Memorial Scholarship
Charles A. McDowell Fellowship
Larry S. Weiler Memorial Scholarship in Chemistry
Alfred Flook Memorial Award
Frances Chave Memorial Graduate Scholarship in Botany
Harmandeep Kaur Rai Memorial Prize in Asian Studies
Gregory Tso Memorial Scholarship in Asian Studies
Dr. and Mrs. A. M. Bomstead Scholarship in Violin and Piano
Margaret Ruth Crawford Scholarship
Dean of Arts Scholarship
Fung Hang Memorial Prize
William and Nona Heaslip Scholarship
Mary Hill Scholarship in Social Work
Laura Holland Scholarship
Cortland Hultberg Memorial Scholarship
Jean Jure Scholarship
Jacobus and Frances Jutte Memorial Scholarship
D.C. & H.L. Knigge Entrance Scholarship in Music
Pearl Kerr Mossfield Memorial Scholarship
Native Brotherhood of B.C. Jubilee Scholarship
Roopchand Seebaran Essay Prize
Joseph I. Richardson Scholarship
Robert and Kazuko Barker Award
Fitzpatrick Walters Scholarship in Music
Sun-Rype Founders' Scholarship
Faculty of Applied Science Prize for Academic Excellence
Charles and Jane Banks Scholarship
Dumoulin Black Award in Geological Sciences
Louis J. Gall Award in Mining Engineering
Transportation Association of Canada Foundation Entrance Scholarship
Vladimir J. Krajina Prize in Plant Ecology
Adam F. Szczawinski Prize in Botany
Paul Wisnicki Book Prize
David L. Vaughan, Q. C. Memorial Scholarship
University of BC Library, Archival and Information Studies Alumni Samuel Rothstein Scholarship
Harry E. Taylor Canadian Indigenous Graduate Prize in Education
Nancy R. Stilwell Prize
Vinod K. Sood Memorial Fellowship
President's Travel Scholarship in Psychology
Douglas D. Paterson Scholarship in Landscape Architecture
Louise McGregor Memorial Scholarship in Neurorehabilitation
Thomas and Marguerite MacKay Memorial Scholarship
W. J. Lyle Memorial Scholarship
Mabel Johnston Scholarship in Nursing
Linda Smith Hawkes Scholarship in Social Work
William and Dorothy Gilbert Scholarships in Bio-Medical Sciences
John Gaitanakis Prize in Architecture
Ken F. Fraser Memorial Scholarship
Ecolab Bursaries
MAFSI Bursaries
George & Catherine Fallis Entrance Award
The Honderich Bursary
Harris Steel Entrance Scholarship (BC and Alberta)
York University Entrance Scholarships
Fine Arts Talent Awards
Gordon M. Shrum Scholarships
ASI Graduate Student Awards
DuPont Graduate Entrance Scholarship in Chemistry
Southam Inc. Graduate Entrance Scholarship in Publishing
Special Graduate Entrance Scholarship
William and Ada Isabelle Steel Memorial Graduate Scholarship
Samuel and Leatrice Cohen Prize in Environmental Physiology
Criminology Graduate Student Research and Education Grants
Faculty of Education Field Programs Research Fellowships
Dr. Marguerite Fauquenoy Graduate Scholarship in French
Catherine Ann McKay Publishing Award
Dr. L. B. Peter Rae Memorial Award in Business Ethics
Fung Chan Yee Shan Memorial Scholarship in Gerontology
TCG International Graduate Scholarship in Business Administration
Garfield Weston Foundation/BC Packers Limited Graduate Fellowship in Marine Sciences
Graduate Diploma in Business Administration Bursary
Specialist Masters of Business Administration Bursary
Master in Publishing Bursary
Simon Fraser University Daycare Bursaries
Dr. Carol Matusicky Family Studies Bursary
The Honourable Angelo E. Branca and Mrs. Branca Bursary
Exxon Mobil Canada Limited Scholarship
Greg McCoy Memorial Scholarship
Canadian Livestock Curling Association
Arne & Lesley Carlson Scholarship
British Columbia Medical Services Foundation Annual Graduate Scholarship in Health Sciences for First Nations
Canfor Annual Graduate Scholarship
Chan Sisters Foundation Award
Basketball Scholarships
Football Scholarships
Louise Chelsey Memorial Bursary
Level 1-4 Scholarships
North Nova Scotia Highlanders Memorial Award
Environova Scholarship
Allan and Lura Bevan Memorial Scholarship
John Frederick Knodell Engineering Scholarship
The Donald MacFadgen Memorial Scholarship
Schlumberger Undergraduate Scholarship in Engineering
The Dr. Jessie I. MacKnight Scholarship
Export Development Canada Scholarship in International Studies
Ronald G. Smith Scholarship
Black and Gold Awards
Atlantic Farm Mechanization Show Award
The Charles F.H. Macdonald Memorial Prize
Cynthia Johnson Evans Award
The Charles E. Frosst Award
Merck Frosst Evidence-Based Clinical Practice Award
Pfizer Consumer Group Drugs Self-Medication Award
Dr. Samar B. Singh Prize in Anatomy
Honours Student Prize
Birks Family Foundation Bursary
Barry and Margo Johns Family Bursary
Knight, Bain, Seath, Holbrook Atlantic Limited Bursary
The Ernest Wilby Memorial Scholarship
The Medjuck Scholarship in Energy Studies
Bruce and Dorothy Rosetti Engineering Research Scholarships
The Malcolm Ross Graduate Scholarship in English
Barbara A.M. Patton Graduate Scholarship
The Douglas M. Johnston MASC Scholarship in Marine Affairs
The William Leiper Memorial Scholarship
Ruey H. Witten Graduate Fellowship
SAIT First Choice - Scotiabank
Bell Nexxia
Canadian Progress Club - Calgary Bow River
Ed Mardell Memorial
Friends of SAIT Chuckwagon
International Students Excellence and Leadership
Macdonald Family
SAIT Academic Faculty Association (SAFA) - Apprentice
SAIT Academic Faculty Association (SAFA) - Dependents
Financial Executives International (FEI) - Calgary Chapter
Richard J. Mullan Memorial
Society of Management of Alberta
John H. Pfeiffer Memorial
Excel Homes
John Burgess Fraser Memorial
American Concrete Institute
Flint Energy Services Ltd.
R.M. Nagata
Alberta Society of Surveying and Mapping Technologies (ASSMT)
J.H. Holloway
Petroleum Society of CIM
Molson Companies
NOVA Chemicals Technology
Leonard R. Anderson
Joe Wolkowski Memorial
EOG Resources Canada Inc.
Oilfield Technical Society
Superior Propane Inc.
H.H. (Homer Hilland) Farman
Dental Assisting Subject
ATB Financial - Sylvia Vega Memorial
Health Information Management Association of Alberta
Vera L. Ireland - Calgary Area City Council Beta Sigma Phi
Pat Hadden Memorial
EFW Radiology - Aptitude
EFW Radiology - Attitude
Dawn Food Products
Albi Homes Limited
Hospitality 100 Club
Lakeview Bakery
SAIT First Choice - Frank Remai
Alberta Pork Producers Development Corporation
TREK Holidays Adventure Travel
Colin Main Memorial
Keith M. Watt Memorial