Bookmark and Share Scholarships
John W. Hooper Scholarship
Frederic J. Lemaistre Award
Anne Molson Scholarship
Penhallow Prize in Biology
Riva Rabin Schwartz Scholarship In Science
John M. Walkley Jr. R.C.N.V.R. Memorial Award
"Spirit Of The Warrior Queen" Athletic Award
Duncan McCaskill Scholarships
J.W. McConnell Scholarships
McGill Alumnae Society Gwen F. Buchanan Scholarships
McGill Alumnae Mabel King Scholarships
McGill Science Scholarship
Frank Schapira Memorial Scholarships
Herschel Victor Scholarships
Edgar and Margaret Wilson Scholarships
TAC Foundation - BA Group
TAC Foundation - Municipalities
The Joan Frances Bowling Entrance Scholarships
NG Man-Chung Memorial Scholarships for International Students (U)
The Herbert S. Armstrong Memorial Fund (S, SS)
The Edgar R. Ashall Scholarship (O)
The Bank of Montreal Humanities Multimedia Scholarships (H)
The Beale-Lincoln-Hall Travel Scholarship (O)
The Crispin Calvo Scholarships (S)
The Chemical Institute Of Canada (Hamilton Section) Prizes (E, S)
The Class Of '43 Golden Anniversary Scholarship (H)
The Class Of '44 Scholarship (O)
The Classics Prize (H)
The Dr. Rudolf De Buda Scholarship (E)
The Rosemary Douglas-Mercer Memorial Prize (H)
The Edwards Hall Residence Scholarship (O)
The John P. Evans Travel Scholarship (O)
The Klaus Fritze Memorial Prize (S)
The Samuel Geller Memorial Book Prize (H)
The Gwen George Medal (U)
The Gilmour Memorial Prize (O)*
The Hamilton and District Heavy Construction Association Scholarships (E)
The Hamilton Chemical Association Prize (S)
The Intermetco Limited Scholarship (E)
The IODE Memorial Scholarship (HSc)
The Herbert M. Jenkins Prize (A)
The Dr. Jean Jones Memorial Scholarship (SS)*
The Dr. Ronald V. Joyce Awards for Athletes (U)
The Kit Memorial Scholarship (H)
The Claude G. Lister Scholarship (B)
The Betty MacMillan Prize (SS)
The MAPS Centennial Award (O)
The Eleanor Dornbush Marples Prize In Theatre & Film Studies (H)*
The Matthews Hall Residence Scholarship (O)
The John Mayberry Scholarships (E)
The Esther McCandless Memorial Prize (S)
The H.W. McCready Prize In British History (H)*
The McMaster University Futures Fund In-Course Awards (O)
The Medical-Surgical Excellence in Clinical Nursing Award (HSc)
The Merriam School of Music Scholarship (H)
The MMG-Neosid Canada Limited Ceramic Engineering Prize (E)
BC Hydro Scholarship
BCWWA Water Quality and Environmental Engineering Technology Award
Dave Perchie Memorial Award
The Michael J. Morton Memorial Book Prize (S)
The Moulton College Scholarships (O)
The P.L. Newbigging Prizes (S, SS)
The Nortel Networks Scholarships in Information Technology (E, S)
The Ontario Association Of Social Workers Prizes (SS)
The Gladys Ballantyne Parker Prize (H)
The Irene Pearce Scholarship (H)
The Pevensing Scholarship (SS)
The Pioneer Group Inc. Scholarship (SS)
The Gladys Richards Scholarship (H)
The Herbert A. Ricker Scholarships (E, S)
The Rotary Club Of Hamilton Scholarship (O)
The Shenstone Prize (S)
The Social Work Prize (SS)
The Sons Of Italy Of Ontario Scholarship (H)
The South Ontario Economic Development Council Scholarships (S, SS)
The Marnie Spears Scholarship (D)
The Anne Stein Memorial Prize (SS)
The Graham Ronald Toop Scholarship (H)
The University Scholarships (O)
The Ralph Weekes Scholarship (A, SS)*
The Whidden Hall Residence Scholarship (O)
The R.M. Wiles Memorial Book Prize (H)*
The Woodstock Hall Residence Scholarship (O)
The William F. Campbell Academic Grant (E, S)
Jordy Koenig Telus Scholarships
Kelowna & District Association of Japanese Canadians Award
Kelowna & District Dental Society Bursary
Kiwanis Joe Collins Memorial Award
Rotary Club of Kelowna - Capri Fellowship Award
Credit Union Foundation of BC Bursary
Okanagan College Aboriginal Students Bursary (SPECIAL APPLICATION REQUIRED)
Okanagan College International Study Exchange Awards (for Non-Specific Schools)
Okanagan Japanese United Church Bursary
Penticton Business and Professional Women's Club Bursary
Penticton Campus Practical Nursing Prize
Nixon Wenger Award
Silver Star Chapter I.O.D.E. Bursary
Vernon Temple #21 Pythian Sisters Bursary
Ken Matsune Award
UBC Faculty of Forestry Award
Andrea W Rowe Entrance Bursary
Canadian Federation of University Women - Comox Valley Bursary
Grieg Seafood BC Ltd Bursary*
BC Hydro Scholarship
North Island College - Foundation Scholarship
Lazo Women's Institute Scholarship
Alberni Valley Lions Club Bursary
Chris Laithwaite Memorial Bursary
Comox Valley Horticultural Society Bursary
Denman Conservancy Association - David Fraser Bursary
EW Bickle Memorial Bursary
Ivy Power Memorial Bursary
Lazo Women's Institute Bursary
McCain Foods (Canada) Bursary
Port Hardy Campus Administrators' Award
Ray Gailloux Memorial Bursary
Bryce Allen Memorial Residential Construction Award
Burlington Resources Canada Ltd. Award
CA Education Foundation Award
CJDC Radio and Television Community Project Award
Dave Johnson Memorial Award
Duke Energy Endowment Fund Scholarship
Fort Nelson Rotary Club
Lois Roberts Memorial Award
M. Keith Lutsiak Business Management Award
NLC 25/35 Anniversary Achievement Award
Northern Institute for Resource Studies Awards
Northland Insurance Services Award
Peace River District Women's Institute Award
Real Estate Foundation of BC Awards
Talisman Land and Resource Management Award
Alcan Bursary Fund
John Hiom Memorial Scholarship
Northern Institute for Resource Studies
Clara Gould Abercrombie Memorial Bursary
Olive and B.K. (Keith) Acton Memorial Bursary
Helen Badenoch Scholarship
B.C. Medical Services Foundation First Nations Scholarship
Joel Bert Memorial Scholarship
Biely Memorial Scholarship
Mary and Joseph Bryant Scholarship
Helen Pitt Bursary in Fine Arts at The University of B.C. Okanagan
Helen Pitt Bursary in Fine Arts
Roloff Beny Foundation Scholarship
Porte Realty Ltd. Scholarship
Real Estate Council Scholarship
Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver Irwin Davis Prize
Granville Mayall Memorial Scholarship
IODE Fine Arts Foundation Scholarship
C. A. Rowles Alumni Scholarship
Margaret E. Barr Scholarship
Dante Ciccone Memorial Scholarship in Astronomy
Edward G. Auld Prize in Engineering Physics
Freleigh Fitz and Agnes A. Osborne Memorial Bursary
Dean of Forestry Scholarship
Geography Alumni Scholarship
Prakash Gill Memorial Prize in Pharmacology and Therapeutics
Walter G. Hardwick Scholarship in Urban Studies
Thomas and Evelyn Hebb Memorial Scholarship
Lefevre Medal and Prize in Honours Chemistry
Mary Stewart MacInnes Memorial Scholarship
William Eugene MacInnes Memorial Scholarship
Joel Harold Marcoe Memorial Scholarship
William McArthur Memorial Bursary
Merck Frosst National Entrance Scholarship
Clayton Person Memorial Prize in Biology
Lawrence Roberts Mathematics Entrance Scholarship
Kenneth S. Russell Memorial Scholarship
St. Mary's Anglican Church First Nations Bursary
Dorothy Gladys Studer Memorial Scholarship
Volkoff Scholarship in Science
Dr. Chi-Kit Wat Scholarship
Larry S. Weiler Memorial Scholarship in Chemistry
Jean Bolocan Memorial Prize
Stanley Coren Prize in Psychology
Arnold Webster Memorial Scholarship
H. Peter Oberlander Medal and Prize
Ira M. Robinson Bursary in Community and Regional Planning
John Collison Memorial Scholarship in Mathematics
Apotex Inc. Award in Pharmaceutical Sciences
Sam Bass Bursary
B.C. Pharmacists Benevolent Society Bursary
Gail Bellward Scholarship in Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacists of British Columbia Entrance Bursary
Byron O'Malley Memorial Award in Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dean of Pharmaceutical Sciences Scholarship
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences Bursary
W. Elgin Turnbull Memorial Scholarship
Dean E. L. Woods Memorial Prize
University of British Columbia School of Occupational and Environmental Hygiene Graduate Scholarship
B.C. Human Resources Management Association Scholarship