Bookmark and Share Scholarships
P.E.O. Sisterhood Award
Pauline Legg Scholarship
R. E. Postill and Sons Limited Award
Silver Star Chapter I.O.D.E. Bursary
Vernon Temple #21 Pythian Sisters Bursary
Vernon Vipers Scholarship
Ava Dean/BC Association of Social Workers Award
Catherine and George Ahdemar Memorial Award(s)
FEAT Award
Ken Matsune Award
Nicola Tribal Association Award
Southern Interior Silviculture Committee Scholarship
UBC Faculty of Forestry Award
Brian Scott Fine Art Ltd Scholarship
Comox Valley Rife Volunteer and Resonant Light
Michael Pallan Memorial Scholarship
Port Alberni 2004 Winter Games Legacy Scholarship
Scotiabank Scholarship
Campbell River Recycling Society Bursary
Canadian Federation of University Women - Comox Valley Bursary
Compassionate Heart Award
Credit Union Foundation of BC Bursary*
CUPE (North Island College) Local 3479 Bursary
Denise Forest Memorial Bursary*
Dragon Boat Society, Campbell River, Bursary*
Fred Bossom Memorial Bursary
Jane-Claire Inkster Memorial - Men's Bursary
Jane-Claire Inkster Memorial - Women's Bursary
John Anderson McLean Memorial Bursary*
Kinsmen Club of Campbell River Bursary*
Merle Bonnick Bursary
Muir Family Bursary
North Island College Administrators' Bursary
Optometry Office of Mary Lynn DesRoches Bursary
Port Alberni Campus Bursary*
President's Student Success Bursary
Pythian Order Career, Technical & Vocational Program Bursary
Roberta Glendale Memorial Bursary
Stan Mounce Memorial Bursary
Adult Basic Education Achievement Award
Certified General Accountants Association of BC - Academic Excellence Scholarship
David Macaree Award for Improved Dementia Care
Keith Wagner Memorial Scholarship
Marc Hylands Scholarship
Monks Office Supply Scholarship
Rhoda Campbell Memorial - Early Childhood Education Scholarship
Shirley Wagner Memorial Scholarship
Comox Valley Rotary Clubs - Vancouver Foundation Scholarship
AB Ball Memorial Bursary
Bite of Campbell River Bursary
Canadian Daughters' Assembly #6 Bursary
Canadian Daughters' Memorial Bursary
Canadian Information Processing Society Bursary
Canterbury Food Service Bursary
CanWest Global Communications Bursary
Chris Laithwaite Memorial Bursary
David Clements Family Teacher Bursary
Dr. Michael Trumper Memorial Bursary
Dyer Family Bursary - Campbell River
Dyer Family Bursary - Comox Valley
Gail Kuzma Memorial Bursary
Hobson Family Bursary
InterCity Packers Bursary
Islands West Manufacturers Ltd Bursary
JGM Luckhurst Bursary
Kinsmen Club of Port Alberni Bursary
Kiwanis Club of Port Alberni Bursary
Lazo Women's Institute Bursary
North Island College - Spirit of Campbell River Bursary
Pat Bevan Women's Bursary
Port Hardy Campus Administrators' Award
Port Hardy Campus Adult Basic Education Bursary
Port Hardy Campus and Distance English Bursary
Port Hardy Campus - Applied Business Technology Bursary
Port Hardy Campus - Maths/Science Award
Ray Gailloux Memorial Bursary
Robert Illman Memorial Welding Bursary
Royal Purple of Canada Lodge 158 Bursary
Royston-Cumberland Lions Club Bursary
Soroptimist International - Club of Courtenay Bursary
Susan Diana Crossley Bursary
University Women's Club of Campbell River - Ann Elmore Haig-Brown Memorial Bursary
Viking Air Bursary
Adult Basic Education Association of BC Achievement Award
Alaska Highway News Award
BC Lions Society Advanced Education Fund Award
BC Rail Scholarship Award
Blake & Tyler Peck Memorial Award
Burlington Resources Canada Ltd. Award
Burlington Resources Canada Ltd. Award (Aboriginal)
CA Education Foundation Award
Cailes Memorial Award
Chetwynd Lions Club Award
Credit Union Foundation of B.C. - Lucille Sutherland Bursary
Daryl Becotte Memorial Award
Dave Johnson Academic Studies Award
Dave Johnson Memorial Award
David Bradley Science Award
Dawson Co-op ABE Award
Dawson Creek Chamber of Commerce Award
Dawson Creek Lions Club Award (Fred Flavelle Memorial)
Rod Roberts Memorial
Dawson Creek Society for Community Living Home Support/Resident Care Attendant Awards
Ed Clausen Memorial Award
Eileen McKone Memorial Award
Finning Canada Award
Fort Nelson Campus Staff and Alumni Award
Fort Nelson Rotary Club
Fort St. John Elks Lodge #288
Fort St. John L.A.N.D. Transport Award
Fort St. John Lions Club Award
Fred den Ouden Memorial Award
G & O - Bumper to Bumper Award
Harley Lindley Memorial Scholarship
Jack and Clarice Baker Award
Johnny Tashoots Memorial Award
Light of the Rockies Lodge #190 Ab Hill Memorial Award
MCFD Resiliency Award
Milton John Best Memorial Award
Minerva Foundation for BC Women Award
Morris Bahm Memorial Award - AME
Morris Bahm Memorial Award - Outdoor Studies
Morris Bahm Memorial Literacy Award
NLCSU Association Peer Tutor Award
North Peace Savings & Credit Union Business Management Award
Northern BC Truckers Association Award
Northern Institute for Resource Studies Awards
Northern Mixedwood Award
Northland Insurance Services Award
Oil and Gas Commission Award
Pacific Northern Gas (NE) Award
Paul Dampier Community Commitment Award
Paul Dampier Endowment Award
Paul Dampier Student Leadership Award
Real Estate Foundation of BC Awards
Robbie Stevenson Award
Rotaract Club of Dawson Creek
Roy Cunningham Memorial Award (Aboriginal)
Suncor Energy Foundation Award
Suncor Energy Foundation Award (Aboriginal)
Swanberg Bros. Trucking Ltd. Commercial Transport Award
Talisman Forest Resources Technology Award
Talisman Land and Resource Management Award (Aboriginal)
Talisman Oil and Gas Field Operations Award
Talisman Oil and Gas Field Operations Award (Aboriginal)
Talisman Power Engineering and Gas Processing Award
Teck Cominco Award
Westcoast Energy Instrumentation Achievement Award
William and Mary Wanka Art Promotion Award
William and Mary Wanka Visual Arts Award
Don Anderson Memorial Scholarship
CN Scholarships for Women
Alcan Bursary Fund
Credit Union Pioneers' Memorial Bursary
Michael Kelly Bursary Fund
Northern Interior Food Safe Council and the BC Restaurant and Food Services Association, North Central Branch, Endowment Bursaries
Knox United Church Bursary Fund
C.G.A. Academic Excellence Scholarship
Certified Management Accountants Society of B.C.
Eric Buss Memorial Scholarship
John Hiom Memorial Scholarship
Henkin Conference Scholarship
Clara Gould Abercrombie Memorial Bursary
Olive and B.K. (Keith) Acton Memorial Bursary
Acuren Scholarship in Metallurgy
Agriculture Undergraduate Society Service Award
A.H. Younger Memorial Scholarship in Engineering
Philip Akrigg Scholarship
UBC Alumni Meloche Monnex Scholarship
Judith Anderson Memorial Bursary
Charles Brenton Archibald Memorial Bursary in Chemical Engineering
Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists Scholarship
Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists Victoria Branch Bursary
Ranjit Singh Azad Memorial Scholarship
Dr. G. F. R. Barton Memorial Scholarship
Helen Belkin Memorial Scholarship in Fine Arts
Wallace Berry Memorial Prize in Music Theory
Ahmad Bhimani Memorial Scholarship
Biely Memorial Scholarship
Jacob Biely Scholarship
Helen J. K. Bishop Memorial Bursary
Nora Black Memorial Scholarship
Karen Bomstead Memorial Scholarship in Piano
P. A. Boving Prize in Agriculture
Robert Victor Brandon Bursary in Electrical Engineering
Alice Diane Bray Memorial Scholarship in Nursing
Brissenden Scholarship
British Columbia Food Technologists Prize
Botany and Zoology Student Research Award
Mary and Joseph Bryant Scholarship
Dean Fisher Memorial Scholarship in Zoology
Helen Pitt Bursary in Fine Arts at The University of B.C. Okanagan
Ian Mills Fine Arts Bursary
John D'Eathe Award in Real Estate
A. George Oikawa Scholarship
Real Estate Council Scholarship
Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver Irwin Davis Prize
Yvonne Firkins Prize