Scholarship Logo darkblue

 Register | Forgot password? 
Bookmark and Share Scholarships

Scholarship Matches

Chevrolet Challenge


-Third semester

-Financial need

-Community involvement

Related Scholarships:

  • John H. Sexton Scholarship
    Who Can Apply High school students in their final year of school and who are enrolling in September of this year in a university degree program in one of the following areas...
  • The Dr. M. Yousaf Memorial Scholarship in Mathematics
    Established by the colleagues, students, family and friends of the late Dr. M. Yousaf of the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science. Value $300. Recipient: a student...
  • Sudbury and District Chartered Accountants Association Scholarship
    Value: $750. Recipient: a student entering the 4th year of the Commerce program, on the basis of academic standing in the previous year. Preference is given to students who...
  • Virginia Southwell Music Award
    1 award, $300; awarded to a deserving student attending the Nanaimo Campus who shows promise in the Music program. Award alternates annually between Classical and Jazz programs....
    Established in 1995 by the Jean Rich Foundation on the occasion of the McGill Twenty-First Century Fund campaign in honour of Jane Rich, a 1981 B.Sc.(F.Sc.) graduate. Awarded by...
  • Allen Cook Prize in Civil Engineering
    Bequeathed by the late Professor Allen R. Cook, formerly Professor in the Department of Civil Engineering and Applied Mechanics and awarded to a student in the graduating class...
  • McGill Alumnae Society Prize
    Presented upon graduation to a distinguished student for excellence and high academic standing. Preference given to women students. Value: $150.
  • The Edgar R. Ashall Scholarship (O)
    Established in 1965 by bequest of his wife, Edith M. Ashall. Value: $200 for books
  • The Dr. Harry Lyman Hooker Scholarships (O)
    Awarded for overall academic excellence (Sessional Average of at least 9.5) to students in undergraduate programs, with the exception of those in their graduating session and...
  • The Lawrence and Kathleen Mary Johnston Memorial Prize (SS)
    To be awarded to the student who has completed Level I and an additional 30 - 45 units of an Honours program in Religious Studies and who attains the highest Sessional Average.
  • Roberta Glendale Memorial Bursary
    This award is available to a student enrolling in full-time or part-time studies at the North Island College Campbell River Campus. Preference will be given to a First Nations...
  • M. Keith Lutsiak Business Management Award
    Award Criteria: Fort Nelson student enrolled full-time or part-time in the Business Management program (should no applications be received from students in the Business...
  • Faculty of Applied Science Prize for Academic Excellence
    This prize, to promote and recognize academic excellence, is awarded to a student in the graduating class in the Faculty of Applied Science on the recommendation of the Dean.
  • Helen Pitt Bursary in Fine Arts at The University of B.C. Okanagan
    Bursaries totaling up to $1,950 are offered by the Helen Pitt Fund for Fine Arts, through the Vancouver Foundation, to undergraduate students entering the second, third or...
  • Kenneth S. Russell Memorial Scholarship
    A scholarship of $1,000 is awarded to a high ranking student majoring in Dietetics and entering the fourth year of study. It is awarded to a student who has maintained high...
  • Trapp Bursary
    One or more bursaries totalling $1,500 have been endowed by the late Dr. Ethlyn Trapp. The awards are made to students in the Faculty of Medicine.
  • Andrew Wynnyk Memorial Scholarship
    Conditions: Awarded to a Canadian citizen or permanent resident with superior academic achievement entering third or fourth year of the Bachelor of Science in Agriculture...
  • Shell Canada Scholarship
    Conditions: Awarded to students with superior academic achievement entering the fourth year of an undergraduate degree program in the School of Business. Selection based on...
  • Frank Bueckert Prize
    Conditions: Awarded annually to an undergraduate student who demonstrates aptitude and promise in playwriting courses taken in the Department of Drama on the basis of superior...
  • Steve Yorke Memorial Award
    Conditions: To be awarded annually to a student entering second year of the BFA Acting Program on the basis of overall development and artistic or professional achievement and...

Scholarship Matches